Cock Worship

I get a lot of questions about why I decided to become a whore. I love men, plain and simple. I love their legs, arms, and cocks. I love their balls. Mmmmmmm, yummy. Lol. Sometimes, I picture the hair on their bodies just sort of there. I imagine it being attached to their flesh. I love chest hair, too. I love men without a lot of chest hair. I love homeless men, married men, and single men. I love successful men and not so successful men. I love the way men are socialized to have lots of sex, and I enjoy them enjoying me, because I love sex, too. I could lay down with a man and admire his body for hours. When I was growing up, my mother took me to museums, and I saw many sculptures and paintings of men, and I learned to appreciate them as objects. Oh goodness! Did I just say I objectify men? Well, I do. Even just hanging out with them and chatting gives me a thrill. I could lay with a man and touch him all night long. Any kind of sex with men is wonderful. I like it rough, I like making love, and everything in between. I love listening to a man come. I, even know how to forgive a man for hating me, because that testosterone-filled reaction to my verbal attack means he is expressing himself, in his unique way. So, I am enamored, completely by that wonderful masculinty. Men are beautiful. I mean it. I am not talking about a couple of really good looking guys, either. I mean, I love all of them. Beer guts are good. You can fart in front of me, blow your nose, and you can even tell me I am ugly, as long as you do it with me. I do not want just one of you. I want all of you. I am like the construction worker who whistles at guys walking by. I want to rip their pants off and eat their assholes. That’s right. I need to suck on their sweaty assholes, lick their taints, and make wild love to them. You want to cry, baby? Cry for me. I want you raw, too. I want your anger, your alcoholism, your awkwardness, your hate, your pain, your fears, and I want you so bad.

Even when I am off work, I look at cocks. I have replayed Nymphomaniac many times, just so I could see flaccid penises. I have never eaten a penis cooked, but I guess I would do that, too. Lol. All I am saying is, I hear a lot of people talk about how good their lives are and how happiness has found them. Well, me too. What makes me feel wonderful is getting attention from the people I love the most: Men. I have always been like that. Since I was a young teen, I found lots of men fuckable. Why? When I hang out with women, I get bored. Listen, I do not hate all women, I am just extremely attracted to men. I notice them any time I go out. I look long, I molest, I annoy women with men on their arms, and I do it, because this is who I am. I am a whore. I will fuck any man for money, just so that I can look, touch, and feel them. I love their warm bodies against mine, I love the way they cannot wait to fuck me while we are having some stupid cup of coffee. Cut to the chase. I want to fuck you, and you want to fuck me, man. If you want to know if I am patient. Well. I can be. I can do it slow, but I like quickies, too. I do not just like to fuck men, I like giving men what they want, whether they want to take their time or not.

I enjoy imagining myself inside a man’s shirt while he is wearing it. I can almost feel the heat coming off of him, now. On a cold day, I would love to just hold onto him. I want his arms around me, I want him to kiss me, and I want him inside me. I love that smell a man’s coat gives off. I love the stink of his armpits and his body. I like cut and uncut. I love Jews, Gentiles, Black, White, and Asian. If I died tomorrow, I would die happy, because I have been fucking men online for money, and I have never felt more comfortable as Stephanie, before. I take more risk, now, because I decided that whatever the cost, I had to be me. I was tired of pretending to not be a whore. That is what and who I am, and I am proud of myself for finally just saying it. So, I am going to keep doing what I love to do. I hope you do what you love, too.