Pussy

I have heard men called, “pussies,” and it implies that someone is weak or lacks some kind of ability to be assertive. The word has a negative connotation, but I see it from another perspective. It says that you think that there is something bad about a woman if she is strong, too. As if the only way to behave in life is to stroke someone’s ego, to compliment them, excessively, and to treat someone with kid gloves. What is wrong with being outspoken, brash, or forthright, and what the hell does that have to do with whether I have a vagina or penis? Why is it a good quality to have that you become a slave to tradition and control? Why do we have to pigeon hole things in some effort to see the world through a black and white perspective? If I curse, shout, or tear someone apart, does that mean, I had better have a dick to do it? So, since I have a pussy, I had better act like one. That is confining, too rigid, and makes me bored. It means that if I have sex, I had better like vanilla, the missionary position, and marriage, and I have the choice not to confine myself in those prisons. You do not have the right to tell me how I enjoy life, sex, and my independent mind. If you cannot handle that, then let’s not date. I have even indulged in racial humiliation on cam, and the men who do that with me know that we have agreed to test those boundaries, and that stimulates our game. There are men who want me to call them, “nigger,” and I want a hot skinhead to call me, “kike.” I want him to humiliate me as he pushes his boots into my flesh. I want to be called a, “fat whore,” and I want you to make me gag on your cock. It is part and parcel of role play, and it is up to two people to decide to do it. What do I like? Variety. I love strapping my dick on, making a man my bitch, and slapping his ass or calling him names. I, also like being dominated, myself. I am a switch, so I love both. I love fucking, anal, and sucking pussy. I love all these things as a human being. I am more heterosexual than gay, but it’s all good. I love my pussy, but I love your dick, too. So, if you call me a pussy, I do not know what that means. Does it mean that I am weak? I think what it means is that I will never destroy you over your preference. I have even fallen in love, so does that make me a pussy, too? You guys lost me back there, somewhere. You keep using this word to imply something that I do not understand. If you say to me, though, that I am a pussy, because I do not speak my mind, then you are wrong. I bet what you mean is that I am a pussy, because I do not agree with war, I know how to love and actively do it, and because I refuse to indulge your need to force people into strict stereotypes. It is why I find Doug Stanhope more attractive than Ryan Gosling. Doug Stanhope is sexier, because he is mature, rude, brash, and honest. He never apologizes for the things he says, he has been open about his sex life, and I find that a lot more seductive than prince charming. What is there to prince charming? A handsome face and body just do not get my cunt creamy like someone who criticizes the establishment, is sexually free, and who makes a joke about assisted suicide involving his own mother who loved the fuck out of him. What turns me on is not just someone’s intellect, either. All you need to do is treat me like an adult. If you get stuck on whether I am polite, agree with your way of thinking, or kiss your ass all the time, then you are missing some of the best sex of your life. By the way, it is why so many women find Woody Allen so hot. Those of us who have been attracted to bright men and women know that an open mind is a lot hotter than some cookie cutter example of the perfect man. There is no such thing as perfection, baby. If you need someone to tell you that you are perfect, then I would assume, you are a pussy. Let me rephrase that. That is prosaic.