The First Annual Sex Worker Symposium Was A Blast!

Sex Worker Symposium

I had a blast at the First Annual Sex Worker Symposium. I now have great connections and met some of the most incredible women. I enjoyed the lunch they served, was impressed by the bright energy of all the participants, got some cool free handouts like lube, condoms, and sex worker information, and even got a chance to find out where to party with my new fabulous friends. I encourage all sex workers to join the event next year, because there were wonderful sessions where we talked shop, learned more about how to protect ourselves, and empowered one another to be as sexy as possible. One of the most exciting things about sharing our experiences is finding out that there are other women like me who enjoy sex, enjoy the work, and are proud of how we live our lives as Sex Positive whores.