What Hot Cam Sex Is Really Like

It is a lot of fun, first of all. There are times when I can’t believe I actually get paid for doing it. Besides that, though, why do people find it so scandalous? I suspect the reason there are some who question whether it’s healthy is because they’ve never done it, themselves. I do Cam 5 nights a week, and I enjoy it. I like making mostly men cum, because it’s good for them, but I would love to have more women visit the site. I enjoy giving men pleasure, but what else? I usually dance or strip lightly in my free room, but in private, I masturbate, which is an example not only of practicing safe sex, but I also teach people to enjoy their own pleasure and mine but to show them that anal sex (my specialty) can be performed on anyone as long as you do it right. There are times when I don’t use lubrication, but most of the time I do. I tell them that if they want to indulge themselves in anal they need to use lubrication most of the time. I use oil or butter when I use my dildo, but if I were to have anal sex with a man, I would use a condom. When you use a condom, you need to use water-based lube. The anus or asshole does not produce its own lubrication, so it’s better to use it. Foreplay also helps a cock, penis, or dildo slide in and out of you, too. I often talk to my customers before I go into private with them, which also helps us both to get in the mood. You also need to stimulate the clit or clitoris. I use a vibrator when I fuck my ass, and when I cum, it’s quite wonderful. When I cum by fucking my tight asshole and vibing my clit, it radiates all over my body. I often cum more than once, too, so anal sex helps me cum better. What one might also assume is that anal sex is generally performed in the doggy style position, but I perform anal on myself by lying on my back in a partially upright position by using 2 pillows. I am then able to insert the dildo into my asshole, fuck it often very quickly or hard, and then I can easily put my vibrator on top of my clit. There is no mystery to it. It is something that a lot of people fear, but there is nothing to be afraid of. The asshole or anus is an erogenous zone, and when I fuck it, I experience sensations that I can feel not only in that area but because the dildo I use is thrusting in and out of my asshole creates this friction that I not only feel inside my asshole but also through the rest of my vaginal area. I can feel the dildo rubbing inside me and against my vaginal walls, because the asshole or anus is next to the rest of my genital area.

I enjoy practicing safe sex, masturbating, and taking my clothes off for people. It is the best job I’ve ever had, because the room I have and command, essentially is my room. I control who comes in, what my performance can include, and whether to invite people who have credit cards or not. I do most of my work at night from 12am – 5am Pacific time five nights a week, and I like working at night. I also like being the one who runs the show. I feel good being my own boss, because a lot of us feel uncomfortable with bosses that seem not to know what they are doing. I do have a boss, though. The people who run the site make sure that I treat the customers right, follow the rules, and then pay me through direct deposit. As long as we all cooperate, it is great. What some people don’t know, too, is that the customers have rules they need to follow, too. You must respect the performers. Men cannot come into anyone’s room and harass us or treat us badly. If they do, not only do I have the ability to block them, but the people who run the site have access to all the tapes, and so they are very aware of when someone does something wrong, whether it’s me or a customer. So, there you go. This is what sex work is really like, folks.

Thank you,

Stephanie J. Golden, B.S.W., M.S.R.C.