Sexual Freedom

This life is short, so we should enjoy every inch of it when we can. Coming as often as possible is perfect. Coming and coming and coming is even better. I love talking about sex and writing about sex. It makes me laugh, and sometimes it makes me cry. It’s a beautiful thing. Have fun with your partner as often and as creatively as possible, because you are only here for a while, and then it’s over.

I have decided to do this professionally and am finding it very fulfilling. I love writing erotic stories, and for someone like me, working from home is ideal. I have met some very hot ladies who love sex. Some of the most interesting people I’ve met have sex more than other people do, and I think it’s beautiful.

Don’t let anyone tell you that you can’t do anything you put your mind to. If someone calls you a slut, tell them they’re just jealous. You’re having sex, and they’re not. Who gives a shit what other women or stuffed up narrow minded cunts think? You are all that matters, and if you’ve got it, flaunt it.

Now, slap that ass, and get out there and work it bitch!